1. FCK Club 72 Herxheim

Wie die Teufel auf dem Platz


 

Und so ist der 1. FCK Club 72 Herxheim aufgestellt


 

1. Vorsitzender

Markus Laux

laux@fck72herxheim.de

2. Vorsitzender

Carsten Kindler

kindler@fck72herxheim.de

Kassenwart

Regina Roth

roth@fck72herxheim.de

Medien

Nadja Grundmann

grundmann@fck72herxheim.de

Buspräsident

Waldemar Elzemann


Beisitzer:

Tanja Hilzendegen

hilzendegen@fck72herxheim.de


Isa Mennesclou

Mennesclou@fck72herxheim.de


Stefan Nitu

nitu@fck72herxheim.de


Martin Wege

wege@fck72herxheim.de


Andre Füsterer

Füsterer@fck72herxheim.de


Manuel Reddmann

reddmann@fck72herxheim.de


Florian Gib 

gib@fck72herxheim.de